• Drivers license – (hallelujah!)
  • Finding the courage to stand up for yourself ( at least a little bit)
  • Huge improvements on self love. (So much happiness is found when you love yourself and pamper yourself. Major feel good vibes )
  • Getting to drive unsupervised by dad ( making mistakes and freaking out as well, which helped me learn a lot more , I must say)
  • Getting drunk together (friends) and laughing our bottled feelings out (Humongous stress reliever.)
  • Being in the midst of a very crowded concert with your squad and actually enjoying it.( Sean Paul,25th November, 2016)
  • Watching the national day fireworks after 5 years together.( One of my most cherished memories)
  • Substantial and mutual decisions made in love life.( wink wink.., feels like being settled)
  • Accumulating the very first installment of my savings.( which will hopefully go into my travel costing..Fingers crossed. )
  • Holder of an MBA degree ( a post-graduate)
  • Making effort to channel my so-called talents of writing and sketching into blogging and instagram-ing, resp.
